Board Meeting

Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 (Aviation Campus)
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday August 9, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 (Seminole Campus)
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
 
 
Agendas