Board Meeting

Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 (Aviation Campus)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 (Seminole Campus)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
 
Agendas