District » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Marty Lewis, Superintendent 

(405) 273-7493 ext. 2201

martyl@gctech.edu

 

Allen, Nicole

Accounts Receivable Clerk

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2206

nicolea@gctech.edu

 

 

de la Pena, Carlos

High School Diesel Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2250

carlosp@gctech.edu

     

 

Anderson, Regina

Kitchen Manager

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2302

reginaa@gctech.edu

 

 
 

DiLibero, Laci

PTA Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2717

lacid@gctech.edu

     

 

Anderson, Trilbya

Eagle Data Manager

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2309

trilbyaa@gctech.edu

 

 

Dunsworth, April

Director of Finance

(405) 214-3209

aprild@gctech.edu

     

 

Auchey, Jeff

Industrial Coordinator

(405) 214-3270

jeffa@gctech.edu

 

 
 
Dunsworth, Holly

Food Service Worker

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2302

hollyd@gctech.edu
     

 

Barton, Donna

Financial Aid /Adult Counselor

(405) 214-3212

donnab@gctech.edu

 


 

Eiland, Jodie

Residential and Commercial Construction Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2245

jodiee@gctech.edu

     

 

Beard, Austin

Aviation Maintenance Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2719

austinb@gctech.edu

 

 

Ellis, Charlotte

Food Service Worker

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2302

charlottee@gctech.edu

     

 

Beavers, Karla

Seminole Campus Secretary

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 1101

karlab@gctech.edu

 

 

 

Farley, Tracy

Public Information Officer

(405) 214-3200

tracyf@gctech.edu

     

 

Brackett, Toney

Automotive Service Tech Instructor –Shawnee Campus

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2233

toneyb@gctech.edu

 

 

 

Farnsworth, Joshua

Fleet/Grounds/Mechanic

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2269

joshf@gctech.edu

 

     

 

Brady, Ronda

Administrative Assistant

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2253

rondab@gctech.edu

 

 

 

Farris, Roger

Director of Instruction

(405) 214-3298

rogerf@gctech.edu

     

 

Breeding, Tim

Maintenance Worker

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2263

timb@gctech.edu

 

 

 

 

Fichtner, Ashley

Director of Partner School Outreach

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2511

ashleyf@gctech.edu

 

     

 

Brinlee, Becky

Math/Workplace Readiness Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2297

beckyb@gctech.edu

 

 
 

Fox, Tim

Aviation Maintenance Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2748

timf@gctech.edu

     

 

Browning, Malinda

MLT Program Director 

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2278

malindab@gctech.edu

 

 

 

Frerichs, Darrell

Electrical Careers Technology Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2224

darrellf@gctech.edu

 
     

 

Bushong, Aaron

Pre-Engineering Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2232

aaronb@gctech.edu

 

 

 

 

Frerichs, Sue Ellen

Pre-Engineering Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2210

suef@gctech.edu

     

 

Byrum, Brett

Director of Operations

(405) 214-3249

brettb@gctech.edu

 

 
 

Frye, Pamela

Cosmetology Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 1109

pamelaf@gctech.edu

     

 

Carpenter, Jennifer

Accounts Payable Officer

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2202

jenniferc@gctech.edu

 

 

 

Frye, Jeremy

Ag Business Coordinator

(405) 214-3295

jeremyf@gctech.edu

 
     

 

Chapman, Marc

Collision Repair Technology Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2222

marcc@gctech.edu

 

 

 

Gabeau, Jessica

High School Counselor

(405) 214-3278

jessicag@gctech.edu

 
     

 

Cochran, Cassie

Secretary-Business & Career Services

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2258

cassiec@gctech.edu

 

 

Gilpin, Rusty

Certified Health Programs Coordinator

(405) 214-3236

rustyg@gctech.edu

 
     

 

Coomer, Cynthia

Practical Nursing Secretary

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2239

cynthiac@gctech.edu

 

 

 

 

Gober, Kevin

Network Systems Technology Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2225

keving@gctech.edu

     

 

Crouch, Jamie

Pre-Engineering Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2229

jamiec@gctech.edu

 

 

 

Greenwood, Melanne

STEM Outreach Coordinator

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2482

melanneg@gctech.edu

 
     

 

Curtis, Joe

Applied Welding Technology Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2312

joec@gctech.edu

 

 

 

Hankal, Kelly

MLT Instructor

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2277

kellyh@gctech.edu

     

 

Daugherty, Carolyn

EEC Learning Consultant

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2310

carolynd@gctech.edu

 

 
 

Harden, Aimee

Aviation Maintenance Director

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2716

aimeeh@gctech.edu

 
     

 

Davis, Eric

Student Service Secretary/ Registrar

(405) 273-7493 Ext. 2264

ericd@gctech.edu

 

 
 

Haskins, Neisha

Director of Adult Training 

(405) 214-3211

neishah@gctech.edu