< Enroll Today
 

Dates and Agendas

Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Tuesday September 13, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016 (Special Meeting to review school's strategic planning.)

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (Meeting at Gordon Cooper Aviation Campus conference room, 2600 Airport Drive, Shawnee, OK 74804)

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 (Meeting at Gordon Cooper Seminole Campus Multi-purpose room, 800 Harvey Road, Seminole, OK 74868)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 

 

View the Open Records Act.


©2010 Gordon Cooper | One John C Bruton Boulevard | Shawnee, OK 74804
(405) 273-7493
Website designed by Back40 Design & managed by Javelin CMS